Alzheimer’s and Related disorders Society of India (ARDSI)

 
 
Alzheimer’s and Related disorders Society of India (ARDSI)
  Alzheimer’s and Related disorders Society of India (ARDSI)  
More
Alzheimer’s and Related disorders Society of India (ARDSI) Alzheimer’s and Related disorders Society of India (ARDSI)
Alzheimer’s and Related disorders Society of India (ARDSI)
Alzheimer’s and Related disorders Society of India (ARDSI) Alzheimer’s and Related disorders Society of India (ARDSI)
  Contact form
We are always happy to hear from you. If you have any questions or comments, feel free to contact us by using the form below and we'll get back to you soon.
 
ARDSI National Office
ARDSI National Administrative Office: 
Alzheimer's and Related Disorders Society of India, Guruvayur Road, P.B.No. 53 Kunnamkulam - 680 503, Kerala
Phone :   +91 4885 223801
Email id :   ardsinationaloffice@gmail.com
ARDSI National Office Delhi
ARDSI National Office: 
RZ-62/9,Thughlakabad Extension,New Delhi-110019
Phone :   +91 1129994940/ +91 11 6453 3663
Email id :   ardsi.no@gmail.com
  Name
  Designation

  Contact Address

  Mrs.Meera Pattabiraman

  Chairperson

  meera@ardsi.org
  9790931470

  Dr.K.Jacob Roy

  Chairman ADI

  dr.jacob@ardsi.org
  9847034161

  Dr.R Sathianathan

  Vice-Chairman

  sathianathan@ardsi.org
  984101991

  Nilanjana Maulik

  Secretary General

  nilanjana@ardsi.org
  9331039839

  Dr.Mathew Abraham

  Joint Secretary General

  dr.mathew@ardsi.org
  846056001

  Mr.K.Thomas Cherian

  Treasurer

  thomas@ardsi.org
  9847031952

  Mr.R.Narendhar

  National Director

  narendhar@ardsi.org
  9818569489

 
 
 
 
 
 
  CARE CENTER
 
 
  ARDSI CHAPTERS
 
 
  FUTURE PLANS
 
 
  ARDSI CONFERENCES
 
 
  MEMBERSHIP FORM
 
 
 
 
 
P.B.No. 53,Gururvayur Road
Kunnamkulam - 680 503, Thrissur, Kerala.
Website: www.ardsi.org http://alzheimer-india.blogspot.com
Tel: 04885 223801 (off)
Tel. 098461 98473 (Helpline)
Email id : ardsinationaloffice@gmail.com
                  office@ardsi.org
 
A-10 Niti Bagh,
New Delhi - 110 049.
Phone : +91 11 410 24253
Email id : ardsi.no@gmail.com
 
 
 
  98461 98471
  98461 98473
  98461 98786
  01164533663
  29994940
  033-2405-4959
 
 
Connect with us :